评委会

由郭振羽教授担任主席,陈金良先生、林任君先生、柯思仁教授、郭茵茵女士以及胡文雁女士组成的评审委员会,将依照评选标准严格选拔,做到公平、公正。

郭振羽教授

郭振羽教授是南洋理工大学黄金辉传播与信息学院创院院长与终身荣誉教授,新加坡新跃社科大学学术顾问及新跃中华学术中心顾问。

陈金良

陈金良担任新加坡国家艺术理事会(National Arts Council)副理事长。国家艺术理事会致力于推动艺术发展,培育优秀创意,吸引广大民众参与。理事会通过拨款、合作、产业促进以及提供创作、展示和演出场地等方式全面支持艺术发展,力求以艺术唤醒国人心灵、联结社区民众,同时帮助新加坡艺术作品走向国际舞台。陈金良先生出版了五部诗集,最新作品《When the Lights Went Off》于2018年8月出版。

林任君

林任君,新加坡报业控股华文媒体集团前总编辑;现任中国北京大学世界传媒研究中心顾问,新跃大学文学与社会科学院以及新加坡国立大学李光耀公共政策学院客座教授。

柯思仁教授

柯思仁是南洋理工大学人文学院中文系副教授。他曾经在多个艺术、文化、媒体、教育领域相关的董事会或委员会服务。

郭茵茵

郭茵茵是国家艺术理事会副司长(传统艺术拓展)。她曾在不同单位如组织发展、节目策划、基础设施发展、国际艺术推广及合作伙伴关系担任要职,全方位拓展本地表演艺术生态圈。

胡文雁

胡文雁,华文媒体集团新闻中心副总编辑兼副刊主任,担任文化艺术记者多年,著有音乐评论集《咏叹调》。2010至2013年,曾任国家艺术理事会理事。

新加坡华族文化中心 © 2020

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Judges

Helmed by Professor Eddie Kuo Chen Yu, the judging panel comprises distinguished individuals from the local cultural scene — Mr Paul Tan, Mr Lim Jim Koon, Professor Quah Sy Ren, Ms Quek Yeng Yeng, and Ms Woo Mun Ngan. Together, they will assess the nominees based on the award criteria in a just and fair manner.

Professor Eddie Kuo Chen Yu

Professor Eddie Kuo is the Founding Dean and Professor Emeritus of Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information of NTU, Academic Advisor, Singapore University of Social Sciences (SUSS), and Advisor, SUSS Centre for Chinese Studies.

Paul Tan

Paul Tan is the Deputy Chief Executive Officer at the National Arts Council which champions the arts by nurturing creative excellence and supporting broad audience engagement. Through comprehensive support from grants and partnerships to industry facilitation and arts housing, the NAC ensures that the arts inspire Singaporeans, connect communities and position Singapore internationally.Paul has also published five volumes of poetry; the most recent “When the Lights Went Off” was launched in August 2018.

Mr Lim Jim Koon

Lim Jim Koon, former Editor-in-Chief of Chinese Media Group at Singapore Press Holdings, is now the Advisor to the Centre for World Chinese Media Studies at Peking University and Adjunct Professor at the UniSIM and at the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy at the National University of Singapore.

Professor Quah Sy Ren

Quah Sy Ren is Associate Professor in Chinese at the School of Humanities, Nanyang Technological University. He has served on various boards and committees in the fields of arts, culture, media and education.

Ms Quek Yeng Yeng

Quek Yeng Yeng is the Deputy Director of Sector Development (Traditional Arts) at the National Arts Council. She has served on various portfolios to build the performing arts eco-system such as arts organisation capability, programming, infrastructure development, international arts promotions and partnerships.

Ms Woo Mun Ngan

Woo Mun Ngan, Associate Editor cum Fukan Editor, Chinese Media Group NewsHub, has been an established reporter covering arts and culture related topics. She has published “Aria” (咏叹调), a compilation of her commentaries on music. Woo was a Council Member of the National Arts Council from 2010 to 2013.

Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre © 2020

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?