Group Visits Staging

团体参观

Group Visits Staging - 新加坡华族文化中心

提供项目

img we offer

学校

阅读更多
img we offer

教师适用

阅读更多
img we offer

公众

阅读更多

学校

展览开放时间为上午10时至晚上8时。学校团体可申请提早于上午9时前来观展。此申请须至少有20名学生。

自主导览之旅

参加自主导览之旅,教师将可自行带领学生独立探索新加坡华族文化常设展。此外,教师也可以报名参加常设展导览活动(教师专场),由此,教师可以评估学生如何轻松地在这个展览中进行自主学习,也可以参考专门为教师设计的教学资源

周一至周五

下午2时至晚上8时(星期一)
上午10时至晚上8时 (星期二至星期五)

入场免费。须提前预订。

欲进行申请预订,请下载及填妥自主导览之旅申请表并电邮至education@singaporeccc.org.sg

Booklets can be found here.

导览之旅

预订导览之旅,师生可在专业导览员的指导下展开富互动性的学习之旅。在各类精心设计的导览之旅中,它们不但覆盖了多元的学习主题,从身份探讨到历史学习,其中还注入了各式各样的课外学习新体验,相信足以丰富学生的学习体验。

阅读更多

含工作坊的导览之旅

含工作坊的导览之旅是结合了导览之旅和主题工作坊的学习之旅。在导览之旅环节中,学生将由专业导览员将带领下,逐步探索与认识丰富多彩的新加坡华族文化。而在主题工作坊环节中,学生则可以收获趣味盎然的学习体验。

在各类精心开发的工作坊的导览之旅中,它们不但多元的学习主题,从手工品制作、美术技能学习、音乐制作乃至词曲创作,其中还注入了不少创意元素,相信足可丰富学生的学习体验。

阅读更多

线上教育活动

您正为学生物色在家学习活动吗?或正寻找其他别出心裁的课堂学习法吗?

在此,我们将为您提供丰富的线上活动——运用混成式线上直播教学,结合多媒体格式,讲义和手工材料,相信足可帮助您实现教学目标。观看线上教育活动亮点。

阅读更多

特别项目

老师们,您是否正想方设法,让您的学生不仅可回馈社会,同时也能学习更多的本地华族文化呢?相信这些项目正合您意。

阅读更多

教师适用

新加坡华族文化中心将不遗余力地给予教师全方位支持,以便更好地促进学生对于新加坡华族文化的理解。

呼吁所有教师!

新加坡华族文化中心推出的SINGAPO人展览,通过展示本地华人的饮食特色、语言特色和节日习俗等主题,带领访客探索独特的新加坡华族文化。

在此,我们诚邀教师前来参加我们的教师导览活动。此活动有助教师门较好地为贵校学生策划日后的自主导览活动。

此外,每名出席者还可获赠专门设计的教学素材,相信教师们可擅用这些素材,为您与学生未来的到访安排做充足的准备!

学前

华语
2022年5月27日,星期五
下午3时至5时
演奏室(6楼)

小学

华语
2022年6月1日,星期三
下午3时至5时
演奏室(6楼)

中学/初级学院

华语
2022年6月2日,星期四
上午10时至下午12时
演奏室(6楼)

本地在职教师

英语
2022年6月3日,星期五
上午10时至下午12时
演奏室(6楼)

此活动专为本地在职教师而设。导览活动将以英文或中文进行。每场导览活动的时长为二小时。每场导览活动须至少有五名教师参与。报名注册将于活动前三天截止。如果有什么疑问,欢迎通过电子邮件education@singaporeccc.org.sg与我们联系。

您也可加入我们的“教师通讯录”同步订阅我们的《教师电子通讯》,并且及时掌握中心教育组各类型教育活动的最新资讯。

报名已截至。 

通过参加线上分享及讨论会,教师可为学生发掘与《新加坡华人·探索本土华族文化》常设展有关的趣味文化知识点和学习之旅。同时,教师也可透过线上分享会,并从各个方面,例如美食、语言和习俗,以深入地探索新加坡华族文化。此外,每名出席者将获赠一套专门设计的教学资源。此教学资源有助于教师为学生策划日后的自主导览之旅。

地点: Zoom
收费: 入场免费,须提前报名。
日期: 2021年11月25日(中文场)及2021年11月26日(英文场)
时间: 下午3时至5时

此活动仅限于本地在职教师报名。报名人数须至少达至五人。报名注册将于活动前四天截止。

报名已截至。

公众

自主导览之旅

打算携带小孩一同观展吗?您可以在展览的登记处免费领取一本《SINGAPO人大搜寻:小小探索家》活动手册,在观展时与小朋友一起使用手册探索不同展区,并在展区内寻找奇幻的影子和童年时爱抱的臭臭

10岁及以上的孩童,可以免费领取一本《SINGAPO人探索之旅》活动手册。小朋友们,准备好铅笔了吗?马上踏入展览,开始做一做手册内好玩的活动如纵横字谜和绘画活动,以了解展览的内容吧!

周末导览

英语:下午3时(星期六与星期日)

华语:下午4时(星期六与星期日)

为了配合安全管理措施,每场导览限10位访客参加(导览员除外),以先到先得的方式为准。有兴趣参加导览的访客,请在活动当日至二楼登记处报名。欲知更多在展览内采取的2019冠状病毒疾病(COVID-19)措施,请点击这里

私人导览服务

我们为企业或旅行社提供富教育性和互动性的私人导览服务。我们的专业导览员将通过生动的讲解,让您的团体可以更深入地了解独特的新加坡华族文化。每场导览的参加人数须至少有20人,至多可容纳40人。本导览时长1小时30分钟,可选择以英语、华语或中英双语进行。

阅读更多

团体导览服务(免费)

我们为社会福利机构、政府学校、政府机构及与新加坡华族文化中心的合作伙伴提供免费团体导览服务。我们也提供虚拟导览服务。

有意报名者,请提前四周预订。每场导览的参加人数至多20人,而每场虚拟导览的参加人数至多100人。您可以下载及填妥团体导览申请,并电邮至guidedtour@singaporeccc.org.sg。我们为社会福利机构、政府学校、政府机构及与新加坡华族文化中心的合作伙伴提供免费团体导览服务。

主题活动

有兴趣了解更多有关本地的美食和华族节庆吗?我们为您推出各类主题活动,非常适合亲子、新移民和非新加坡公民,相信正是您想要的。

阅读更多

TO KEEP YOU SAFE, VISITORS ARE REQUIRED TO BE:

  • Fully vaccinated individuals
  • Recovered individuals
  • Children aged 12 years and below
  • *If there is more than one child aged 12 years and below in the group of two persons, both children must be from the same household.

Group Visits Staging

Programmes

Group Visits Staging - Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre

Programmes We Offer

img we offer

For Schools

Read More
img we offer

For Educators

Read More
img we offer

For General Public

Read More

Programmes For Schools

Our gallery is open daily from 10am – 8pm. School groups may request to visit the exhibition earlier at 9am. A minimum of 20 students is required for such requests.

SELF GUIDED

Educators may lead students to explore the SINGAPO人 exhibition independently. Requests must be sent at least three weeks prior to your date of visit. Each session may accommodate a minimum of 20 and a maximum of 40 students.

Tour Times :
2pm – 8pm (Monday)
10am – 8pm (Tuesday to Friday)

Self-guided tours are free, to make a booking request, fill up the Self-Guided Form and send it to us at education@singaporeccc.org.sg.

Booklets can be found here.

GUIDED

Embark on an interactive learning journey around the SINGAPO人 exhibition led by our trained facilitators. Choose from specially designed guided tours, with themes ranging from identity, to history, and experience a new way of learning outside the classroom.

Read More

GUIDED WITH WORKSHOP

Learn more about Chinese Singaporean culture from our trained facilitators as they take students on a guided tour of the SINGAPO人 exhibition. Complete your session with an exciting hands-on workshop inspired by the exhibition. Choose from programmes which have been specially developed to offer students a holistic learning experience. Students can express their creativity and originality through a range of activities from craft making to art techniques, to music-making and songwriting.

Read More

ONLINE

Are you an educator looking for home-based learning programmes? Or alternative learning methods for your students in class? Using a blend of online live teaching, multi-media formats, handouts and craft materials, we have some engaging programmes to achieve your learning outcomes. Watch the highlights of our Online School Programmes.

Read More

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Teachers, are you looking for ways to get your students to give back to the community while learning more about local Chinese culture? These programmes may just be suitable for you.

Read More

Programmes For Educators

The Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre supports educators in connecting students with the learning of Chinese Singaporean culture.

Calling all educators!

The Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre presents the exhibition, SINGAPO人, which examines the distinctive Chinese Singaporean culture through themes such as food, language, and customs.

We would like to invite you to join us on a tour of our exhibition in this educators-only event for you to gauge how easily it is for your students to be self-directed learners.

You will also be introduced to specially designed resources to prepare you for future visits with your students!

Preschool educators

Mandarin
27 May 2022, Friday
3pm – 5pm
Recital Studio (level 6)

Primary school educators

Mandarin
1 June 2022, Wednesday
3pm – 5pm
Recital Studio (level 6)

Secondary school/Tertiary institution educators

Mandarin
2 June 2022, Thursday
10am – 12pm
Recital Studio (level 6)

In-service educators

English
3 June 2022, Friday
10am – 12pm
Recital Studio (level 6)

These sessions are organised especially for in-service educators teaching in local schools. These tours are conducted in English or Mandarin. Each session is two hours long and requires a minimum of five participants. Registration closes three days prior to the start of the session. For all enquiries, please email education@singaporeccc.org.sg.

Stay connected with the Centre’s educational programmes & tours by subscribing to our e-newsletter.

Registration is closed.

Discover something new and exciting for your students through presentations and discussions of our SINGAPO人 exhibition. You’d uncover the depths about Chinese Singaporean culture through different aspects such as food, language, and customs! Participants will be introduced to some specially designed resources to help prepare for future visits with their students.

Venue: Zoom
Price: Free. Registration is required.
Date: 25 November 2021 (Chinese) and 26 November 2021 (English)
Time: 3pm – 5pm

These sessions are organised especially for in-service educators teaching in local schools. Each session requires a minimum of five participants and registration closes four days prior to the start of the session.

Registration is closed.

Programmes For General Public

SELF GUIDED

Are you a parent with a young child? Pick up a copy of THE SINGAPO人 HUNT Little Explorer to explore the exhibition with your little ones where you can look for magical shadows and hunt for that chou chou pillow. For older children (10 years and above), grab a copy of The Great SINGAPO人 Adventure and get your pencil ready for some crossword puzzles and drawing activities.

Booklets can be found here.

FREE WEEKEND GUIDED TOURS

English tour: 1pm and 3pm (Saturday and Sunday)
Mandarin tour: 2pm and 4pm (Saturday and Sunday)

These tours are offered on a first-come, first-served basis. Visitors may walk-in and register at the front desk on Level 2. Each tour is limited to 10 participants (excluding the docent) due to safe management measures. To know more about COVID-19 measures for exhibition visitors, click here.

PRIVATE GUIDED TOURS

Corporations and travel agencies may request for a guided tour of the SINGAPO人 exhibition during our opening hours. Led by our trained facilitators, take this chance to deepen your understanding of what it means to be a Chinese Singaporean. Each tour requires a minimum of 20 persons and may accommodate a maximum of 40 persons. This 1.5-hour long tour may be conducted in English, Mandarin or bilingual (English & Mandarin).

Read More

FREE GROUP GUIDED TOURS

The group guided tour is free for social welfare organisations, MOE schools, government agencies and SCCC partners. Virtual guided tours are also available.

To make a booking request, fill up the Group Visit Form and send it to us at guidedtour@singaporeccc.org.sg. Tour requests must be sent at least four weeks prior to date of tour commencement. Each physical tour may accommodate a maximum of 20 persons and virtual tour may accommodate to a maximum of 100 persons.

THEMED PROGRAMMES

Interested to know more about local food and Chinese festivals? Suitable for families, new citizens and non-Singaporeans, these themed programmes may just what you are looking for.

Read More

TO KEEP YOU SAFE, VISITORS ARE REQUIRED TO BE:

  • Fully vaccinated individuals
  • Recovered individuals
  • Children aged 12 years and below
  • *If there is more than one child aged 12 years and below in the group of two persons, both children must be from the same household.