新加坡华族文化中心2022年节目(媒体资料) | 新加坡华族文化中心

新加坡华族文化中心2022年节目(媒体资料)

新加坡华族文化中心2022年节目(媒体资料) - 新加坡华族文化中心

新加坡华族文化中心2022年节目(媒体资料)

媒体资料

 

新加坡华族文化中心2022年节目

2022年是新加坡华族文化中心成立的第五个年头。中心于2017年5月19日由赞助人李显龙总理主持开幕,致力于展现新加坡华族文化的多面性,鼓励新加坡人了解我们独特的身份认同。为庆祝这个里程碑,中心将举办为期一年的庆祝活动。从互动式网站到云集本地著名歌手的演唱会,必定有你感兴趣的活动。

 

节日‘新’发现微网站

无论是农历新年的习俗、亲戚的称谓还是如何增添新年气氛,“节日‘新’发现”微网站将为公众提供关于农历新年的必知常识!微网站提供的农历新年资讯包括:

  • – 捞鱼生指南
  • – 以华语和方言录制的新年祝词
  • – 与不同辈份的亲戚聊天的开场白
  • – 亲属关系表
  • – 农历新年禁忌
  • – 农历新年起源故事
  • – 农历新年居家和外出的活动,包括由中心所策划的节目
  • – 农历新年必吃零食指南
  • – 农历新年必知常识小测验
  • – 农历新年必播歌单

 

请前往https://festivefever.singaporeccc.org.sg/chinese-new-year/zh-hans/浏览微网站。

 

新加坡华族文化中心红包封2022:福虎迎春,五福临门

sccc red packet 2022

照片:新加坡华族文化中心红包封2022:福虎迎春,五福临门

 

为庆祝农历新年,本地资深书法家杨昌泰(76岁)和新锐插画家陈迅艺(28岁)携手设计这套“福虎迎春,五福临门”红包封。以数码模版(digital stencil)的方式创制的五只老虎,与以五种不同书法字体挥写的“福”字,在五个不同颜色的红包封上相映成趣。这既是现代与传统艺术的结合,也寓意文化不断得以蜕变与传承,生生不息。

公众从即日起至2月15日期间,可到新加坡华族文化中心一楼接待处领取限量版的免费红包封。每套红包封共有五款设计,送完为止。

 

《自己人·一家人》特展

picture4

Photo: One of Us, All of Us exhibition
照片:《自己人·一家人》特展

 

继《自己人》视频系列后,《自己人·一家人》特展将通过视频里20多名人物的故事,讲述本地方言文化鲜为人知的一面。

无论是听故事、看视频,或观赏展品,都能让访客感受到他们在推广方言文化上的用心。这群人当中,有三岁就开始表演潮剧的少女,也有让传统糕点改头换面的老字号。每个小故事都为我们的方言文化翻开新的一页。本次免费特展在新加坡华族文化中心和美广场一楼举行至2022年3月31日。

 

《甜蜜的小日子:红龟粿女孩》特展

picture1

照片:《甜蜜的小日子 • 红龟粿女孩》特展中的其中一幅插画。插画家王士佳特地为展出作品添上了新细节和色彩。

 

《甜蜜的小日子 • 红龟粿女孩》特展让公众一探红龟粿女孩充满趣味的想法和冒险的精神。通过王士佳创作的一系列可爱卡通人物,公众可跟随红龟粿女孩的脚步体会感恩的心就是幸福的根源。公众可从即日起至2022年6月30日在新加坡华族文化中心九和十楼前厅参观展览。入场免费。

 

SCCC x 红龟粿女孩与好友新年贴图系列

picture2

照片:SCCC x 红龟粿女孩新年贴图

 

每逢农历新年, 中心都会推出收藏品赠送給合作伙伴与公众。今年,中心和红龟粿女孩与好友合作推出WhatsApp和Telegram贴图, 让公众通过既新颖又轻松的方式,使用可爱又充满喜庆感的贴图将新年祝福传递给亲友。贴图系列共有10款双语贴纸,公众可以免费在以下网址下载贴图:

Google Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.akkg.stickerapp

App Store: https://apps.apple.com/sg/app/id1522898209

Telegram: https://t.me/addstickers/CNY_SCCC_AngKuKuehGirl_Animated

欲知更多关于下载贴图的详情,请查看指南

 

《人情味》视频系列

picture5

照片:人情味

 

《人情味》视频系列将聚焦新加坡华人所珍视的10个价值观。视频将以温馨且轻松的手法拍摄,带你走入新加坡人的日常生活,从而感受这些价值观的体现,让你感受浓浓的“人情味”。以中英语各五集的方式推出,中心的社交平台将从2022年2月起至11月,每个月推出一集。

SCCC

新加坡华族文化贡献奖

中心举办的年度奖项

艺术支持框架

与中心合作

SCCC
SCCC

捐献与义工

了解如何支持新加坡华族文化

2022 Programme Line-up Media Factsheet

2022 Programme Line-up Media Factsheet - Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre

2022 Programme Line-up Media Factsheet

Media Factsheet

 

2022 Programme Line-up

2022 marks Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre’s (SCCC) 5th anniversary. Opened by our Patron, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on 19 May 2017, our Centre aims to present diverse aspects of Chinese Singaporean culture and inspire Singaporeans to appreciate and embrace our distinctive identity. To celebrate this milestone, SCCC has planned a year-long celebration. Ranging from an interactive website to a concert with some of our biggest local music artistes, there will be something for everyone.

Festive Fever microsite

Festive Fever is a one-stop platform to help Singaporeans with the dos and don’ts of Chinese New Year. The all-in-one microsite provides information on different aspects of Chinese New Year, such as:

  • Yusheng guide
  • Festive greetings in Mandarin and dialects
  • Conversation starters for different generations
  • Family tree
  • Taboos
  • Origin stories
  • Activities to do at home and outside during Chinese New Year, including those by SCCC
  • Snack guide
  • Quizzes
  • Chinese New Year songs playlist

Please visit the microsite at festivefever.singaporeccc.org.sg/chinese-new-year.

 

SCCC CNY Red Packet 2022: Roar into the new year with 5 blessings

sccc red packet 2022

Photo: CNY Red Packet 2022: Roar into the new year with 5 blessings

 

In celebration of Chinese New Year, 76-year-old calligraphy master Yong Cheong Thye and 28-year-old illustrator Toby Tan (Tobyato) collaborated on a set of unique red packet designs. Featuring digitally-stencilled tigers interacting with the fu (福) greeting written in five different calligraphy scripts, these designs showcase the evolution of culture, and represent the fusion of traditional and modern art forms.

SCCC visitors may redeem a free set of red packets from the reception at the Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre Level 1 till 15 February 2022, while stocks last. Each set comprises all five designs.

 

One of Us, All of Us Exhibition

picture4

Photo: One of Us, All of Us exhibition

 

Based on the One of Us video series, this exhibition provides insights into our local Chinese dialect cultures. Visitors will discover individuals who are making waves in dialect culture through stories, videos, and artefacts in this special exhibition. From a young adult who has been performing Teochew opera since she was three to an ang ku kueh brand giving a new spin to the traditional snack, every story brings a new perspective to our dialect cultures. This free exhibition will be held at the Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre’s Ho Bee Concourse, Level 1 till 31 March 2022.

 

Life is Sweet: Ang Ku Kueh Girl Exhibition

picture1

Photo: One of the works on display at Life is Sweet: Ang Ku Kueh Girl exhibition. All works on display have been updated especially for the exhibition.

 

Life is Sweet: Ang Ku Kueh Girl captures the adorable antics and adventures of Ang Ku Kueh Girl. Through a series of illustrations written and created by Wang Shijia, this exhibition showcases Ang Ku Kueh Girl discovering the true source of happiness and beauty through everyday events in her daily life. The free exhibition will be held at the Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre’s Level 9 and 10 Foyer till 30 June 2022.

 

SCCC x Ang Ku Kueh Girl and Friends Sticker Pack

picture2

Photo: SCCC x Ang Ku Kueh Girl and Friends sticker pack collaboration

 

SCCC offers a set of collectibles every Chinese New Year for its partners and the public. To make Chinese New Year greetings more accessible to a wider audience, SCCC has collaborated with Ang Ku Kueh Girl and Friends to release a WhatsApp and Telegram sticker pack. Fun and festive, this unique pack provides a refreshing way for people to send greetings to their loved ones. The pack consists of 10 bilingual stickers, and can be downloaded for free at these various links:

Google Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.akkg.stickerapp

App Store: https://apps.apple.com/sg/app/id1522898209

Telegram: https://t.me/addstickers/CNY_SCCC_AngKuKuehGirl_Animated

Find out how to download these stickers here.

 

Ways of Being video series

picture5

Photo: Ways of Being

 

Ways of Being highlights ten values cherished by many Chinese Singaporeans. This heartwarming video series reflects upon values ever-present in Singaporeans’ daily lives. Each episode will be released monthly from February to November, with a total of five episodes in English and Mandarin each.

 

SCCC

Singapore Chinese Cultural Contribution Awards

Learn about our annual awards

Arts Support Framework

Collaborate with us today

SCCC
SCCC

Donations & Volunteers

Find out how to support Chinese culture in Singapore