学习 - Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre

学习

学习 - 新加坡华族文化中心

img we offer

与合作伙伴共创的资源

阅读更多
img we offer

新加坡华人·探索本土华族文化展览指南

阅读更多
img we offer

团体参观

阅读更多

与合作伙伴共创的资源

materials-img

《童∙化》新加坡学前文化教学配套教师手册

为了使学前教师掌握讲授新加坡华族文化知识的技能,新加坡华族文化中心教育组与新加坡义安理工学院中文媒体与通讯系的学生协作研发了适合学前儿童的文化教学资源,例如《童∙化》新加坡学前文化教学配套。

《童∙化》新加坡学前文化教学配套含各式各样的趣味教具,其中包括手制木偶,故事卡和仿制华人新年的“捞鱼生”等。此外,此配套还附有中、英各两本教学手册。学前教师可在参观常设展之前或之后使用《童∙化》新加坡学前文化教学配套。

有意申请使用实体版《童∙化》新加坡学前文化教学配套的教师,请通过电邮联系我们 education@singaporeccc.org.sg。 为了让更多教师和学生受惠,实体版《童∙化》新加坡学前文化教学配套只能在中心范围内使用,不得外借。

实体版和电子版的《童∙化》新加坡学前文化教学配套是相辅相成的教学资源。基于各别因素暂时无法前来本中心的教师,欢迎下载含教案和教具模板的电子版教师手册。

新加坡华族文化中心 X 将心与小狐狸

将心与小狐狸漫画系列以生动有趣的方式发掘华人所珍视的传统价值观——忠、孝、仁、爱、礼、廉、耻、俭和毅。

materials-img

乐学新闻-SINGAPO人系列

您正在寻找适用于课堂的文化教学资源吗?或您正在寻找有关本地饮食、语言、节庆与习俗和价值观的文化教学内容?

新加坡华族文化中心专为师生编撰了一系列探讨了本地华族文化相关的阅读篇章,其主题涵盖了本地饮食、咖啡店术语、本地华人节庆与习俗、艺术和华人所珍视的价值观。

这八篇阅读理解篇章附带多项选择题、自由作答题及参考答案,适合于不同年龄的本地学生。教师可因应各别的课堂教学需要,擅用这些阅读篇章及习题,或将之作为您在带领学生参观SINGAPO人展览之前或之后的教学补充素材。

在此,恳请您填写一份问卷,让我们听听您对这些阅读篇章的看法,以利于我们日后的改进。

篇章题目           适合             
新加坡华语电影的春天 中学高华(低年级)
中元节与歌台文化 中学高华(低年级)
关于华人所珍视的价值观故事 中学快捷华文(低年级)
新加坡华人姓氏知多少 中学高华(低年级)
趣味咖啡店 华文(低年级)
新加坡国宝级戏剧家——郭宝崑 中学高级华文(低年级)
海南鸡饭的温暖 中学快捷华文(高年级)
新加坡女子教育的兴起 中学高级华文(高年级)

 

materials-img

专为学前儿童及小学生设计的文化绘本

新加坡华族文化中心再次与义安理工学院进行协作,而此协作项目是由该学院的中文系二年级学生(2019年)设计出10本生动有趣的文化绘本,以推广新加坡华族文化。

这10本文化绘本的内容覆盖了与中心的“新加坡华人——探索本土华族文化”展览相关的主题,其中包括了本地华族节庆习俗、本地饮食特色、早期华人下南洋的故事、华族所珍视的价值观等。此外,这些绘本也涵盖了为学前儿童及小学生精心设计的教案(教学活动)。籍由推出这套绘本系列,我们希望能更好地激发年轻一代对独特本土华族文化的兴趣。

 Makan 去咯!
Makan 去咯!
 奶奶的手受伤了!
奶奶的手受伤了!
 神奇的肉骨茶
神奇的肉骨茶
 天公爱吃甘蔗?
天公爱吃甘蔗?
 红日下的红头巾
红日下的红头巾
 我要一杯恐龙
我要一杯恐龙
 他们从哪来
他们从哪来
 新年,新习俗
新年,新习俗
 玉兔一家的中秋节
玉兔一家的中秋节
 来捞鱼生
来捞鱼生

新加坡华人·探索本土华族文化展览指南

团体参观

learn

可免费下载资源

在我们的常设展中,我们将通过饮食,语言和习俗,以探索独特的新加坡华族文化。为了使教师能够在展览进行自主导览,我们特意准备了《教师指南》。《教师指南》供教师免费下载和使用。

下载指南

学生适用指南

learn

《SINGAPO人大搜寻——小小探索家》

成为“新加坡华人”意味着什么?凭借手册中的翻转卡,不妨与您的孩子就此展开一段饶富趣味的旅程——寻找魔幻影子及“臭臭“抱枕。本活动手册适合5至9岁的儿童。家长们,马上到展厅入口处领取这活动手册,并带领您的儿童充当小小探索家,以寻找展览的珍宝吧!

查看更多导览服务!

learn

《SINGAPO人探索之旅》

想了解成为“新加坡华人”意味着什么吗?这本专业探险家活动手册,将引领您无往不利地探索“新加坡华人”展览。本活动手册适合10岁及以上的人群。访客可借由窥探展览中有关新加坡华人的日常生活点滴,例如饮食习惯、说话方式和文化习俗等的线索,重塑对新加坡华族文化的认识。

查看更多导览服务!

团体参观

新加坡华族文化里,你总会有新发现!参加常设展一些列丰富有趣的活动,由此展开你的探索之旅吧!

img we offer

学校

阅读更多
img we offer

教师适用

阅读更多
img we offer

公众

阅读更多

Learn With Us - Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre

Learn With Us

Learn With Us - Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre

img we offer

Partnership Materials: Learn With Us

Read More
img we offer

Exhibition Guides & Booklets

Read More
img we offer

Programmes at SCCC

Read More

Partnership Materials: Learn With Us

materials-img

The Learning Kid Teacher's Manual

To equip preschool educators with the skills to teach about our distinctive Chinese Singaporean culture through food, language and customs, we have collaborated with Ngee Ann Polytechnic Chinese Media & Communication to develop age-appropriate resources such as The Learning Kid!

The Learning Kid is a kit with sensory materials such as handmade puppets, story-telling cards and yusheng “ingredients”. Preschool educators may use The Learning Kid prior to or after your visit to the SINGAPO人 exhibition. 

Email education@singaporeccc.org.sg to request for use of this kit. Please note that The Learning Kid can only be used in the Centre. Download the Teacher’s Manual which consists of Lesson Plans and resources to be used together with The Learning Kid.

URL copied to clipboard

SCCC x JangandFox

The JangandFox comic series explores the 10 values cherished by the Chinese — Loyalty (忠), Filial Piety (孝), Kindness (仁), Love (爱), Courtesy (礼), Righteousness (义), Honesty (廉), Shame (耻), Thrift (俭), and Perseverance (毅). These values are depicted by adorable characters that bring these values to life!

URL copied to clipboard
materials-img

Fun Learning Articles About SINGAPO人

Are you an educator looking for resources to teach culture in your classroom? Or are you looking for content regarding topics about local food, language, festivals, and values?

Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre has specially produced a series of articles for schools which discusses Chinese Singaporean culture through local food, kopitiam lingo, Chinese festivals, the arts, and values cherished by the Chinese.

These comprehension passages are written with multiple choice questions & answers and are suitable for different age groups. Educators can use them for classroom teaching and learning or supplement the learning before or after your visit to the exhibition SINGAPO人.

We would also like to hear what you think of the articles in this short questionnaire here.

Title                      Suitable for                      
International Recognition for Local Film Lower Secondary Higher Chinese    
Zhongyuan Festival and Getai Culture Lower Secondary Higher Chinese
Values Cherished by the Chinese Lower Secondary Express Chinese
Chinese Singaporean Surnames Lower Secondary Higher Chinese
Kopitiam Culture Lower Secondary Chinese
Singapore’s Theatre Doyen: Kuo Pao Kun Lower Secondary Higher Chinese
Comfort Food: Hainanese Chicken Rice Upper Secondary Express Chinese
The Beginning of Chinese Education for Girls in Singapore Upper Secondary Higher Chinese

 

URL copied to clipboard
materials-img

Cultural Picture Book Series for Children

Partnering with Ngee Ann Polytechnic once again, the Year 2 Chinese Studies students (in 2019) created 10 picture books to promote the learning of Chinese Singaporean culture.

These picture books cover themes from the SINGAPO人 exhibition, such as multiculturalism, local Chinese festivals, local food, stories about early migrants from China, and values cherished by the Chinese community. Each picture book contains a lesson plan for preschool and primary school students and hopes to inspire the younger generation to take an interest in our distinctive local culture.

URL copied to clipboard
 Go Makan
Go Makan
 Grandma’s Hand Is Injured
Grandma’s Hand Is Injured
 The Magical Bak Kut Teh
The Magical Bak Kut Teh
 The Heaven God Loves Eating Sugar Cane
The Heaven God Loves Eating Sugar Cane
 Samsui Women
Samsui Women
 I Want A Cup Of Dinosaur
I Want A Cup Of Dinosaur
 Where Did They Come From
Where Did They Come From
 New Year, New Customs
New Year, New Customs
 Celebrating Mid-Autumn Festival
Celebrating Mid-Autumn Festival
 Let’s Lohei
Let’s Lohei

Guides for SINGAPO人

Guide for Educators

learn

Free Downloadable Educator Materials

In our SINGAPO人 exhibition, we will be exploring our distinctive Chinese Singaporean culture through food, language and customs. To prepare educators for a self-guided visit to the exhibition, we have specially prepared a Guide for Educators for free download and use prior to your visit.

Download Guide

Guides for Students

learn

The SINGAPO人 Hunt Little Explorer

What does it mean to be a Chinese Singaporean? Get your young ones started on this journey using this flip card to look for magical shadows and hunt for that chou chou pillow. Engage children ages 5 – 9 years old through the exhibition SINGAPO人 and hunt for these treasures to complete your mission as a little explorer!

learn

The Great SINGAPO人 Adventure

Find out what it means to be a Chinese Singaporean with this expert explorer’s booklet as you make your way around the exhibition SINGAPO人. Suitable for ages 10 and above, learn more about the daily life of a Chinese Singaporean as you search for clues on what they eat, speak and celebrate, and sketch your own interpretations.

Programmes at SCCC

Young or old, there’s always something new for you to learn about our Singapore Chinese culture! Check out the array of programmes available at our SINGAPO人 exhibition, and embark on your journey of discovery today!

img we offer

For Schools

Read More
img we offer

For Educators

Read More
img we offer

For General Public

Read More